• SC Alban



It’s finally here! The double cover reveal of R.L. Martinez’ books in The Witchbreed Series! Yay! I’m stoked to have gotten an early peek at these rad new covers & now I get to share them with all of you! So, without further ado, check out these beauties:


Book 1 in The Witchbreed Series


Book 2 in The Witchbreed Series


In the Blood & Beneath the Skin (The Witchbreed Series Books 1 & 2)

Author: R.L. Martinez  Publisher: Lakewater Press Genres: Adult, Fantasy


The WITCHBREED series is a rich fantasy set in a time when magic is feared by most but harnessed by the ruthless. It follows the story of twin sisters, one witch- one warrior, separated by war, but who have a bond so powerful they will do whatever it takes to keep one another alive.

For more about The Witchbreed Series follow the Goodreads link below:



Being a stay-at-home mom is probably the hardest job Robin’s ever had (and that’s after working at places like Goodwill, MCL Cafeteria, and Captain D’s). Her house is never clean! No matter how many dishes she does or toys she picks up, her two little ones come right behind her and make a whole new mess. Anyway, this is the first time she hasn’t had some sort of job outside the home since she was fifteen. Kinda scary! Now that her kids have both started all-day school, she can fling herself into the stories that constantly swirl inside her head. One of the main reasons she writes is to read books that she wishes other people were writing. She lives in Oklahoma with her husband, two small sons, two naughty canines, and a mouse-killing cat.

For More about R.L. Martinez follow the links below:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All